Our Clients Love Us

Our relationship with each and every one of our clients is one-of-a-kind. We work individually to help you craft the perfect piece of jewelry, but don’t just take our word for it. Our 5.0 rating on Google speaks for itself.

Featured on Brides 2023
Expertise.com - Best Jewelers in Atlanta 2022
WEDDINGWIRE Couples Choice Awards 2021
WEDDINGWIRE Couples Choice Awards 2020
WEDDINGWIRE Couples Choice Awards 2019
Google 5 Star Rating
5-Star Google Rating

Featured Review

Featured Review

Our Testimonials

5 of 5 Stars

Our Testimonials

5.0 260 reviews

  • Ely Gianopoulos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would give them a 10 if I could. I was shopping for a replacement diamond and first time stopped in the store. Star couldn't have been more patient and knowledgeable. She gave me different options to choose from. I sent the setting in and received my chosen diamond back mounted. It was gorgeous! I'm looking forward to going back.
  • Jon Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Masina Diamonds is a family-owned business located in America's Mart and had the best shopping experience! I had an idea in my head for what I wanted to be designed as an engagement ring. In just a few weeks, they turned my idea into a one-of-a-kind an engagement ring and made the entire process seamless. From start to finish, I enjoyed every step of the process. Everyone on staff is kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely want to see your dreams come true. I would definitely recommend!
  • Jackson Menefee ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I just wanted to say a huge thanks to Rus for all of his help and making this an incredibly easy process. I submitted an appointment request, and the next day I had a zoom call with him! He did an awesome job of taking my ideas into consideration and helping steer me in the right direction. I could not have asked for this process to have been any easier really. From start to finish, the process took about 3 and a half weeks to create our custom engagement ring and was shipped without problems. I would highly recommended to anyone, even for those not local! Thanks again for a wonderful experience, Rus!!
  • Joe Moore ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Rustin is incredibly helpful! He helped me understand the different types of diamonds that would be best for what my lady wanted. The perfect blend of communication, knowledge, promptness, and price. Highly recommend make it easy on yourself and call this place.
  • Bailey Lane ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Masina is the best and most helpful place ever! They helped me so much and gave me the best information that helped me to pick the best ring for my girl. She loves it! I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy diamonds.
  • William Spence ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been searching for a quality Cuban link chain. Masina was highly recommended. I worked directly with Rustin. He made the experience very easy and was extremely trustworthy. I will be back from more high quality jewelry!
  • Sydney Meadows ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Masina Diamonds created my dream ring! I am obsessed! I am so happy with the quality of service! I needed to have it resized and they were able to fix it within two hours! If you’re looking for your future jeweler, I highly recommend this place! Customer service is exceptional!
  • Tanner Robinson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Phenomenal connection to have. Masina Diamonds created a custom engagement ring for my fiancée, and it turned out BEAUTIFUL. The entire process was smooth sailing due to the genuine care this company has for its customers. They also made this work of art IN A WEEK. Excellent work and will return to them in the future.
  • Jake Breland ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I went to Masina Diamonds back in June to buy a ring and ended up proposing last week. My fiancé says that it’s her dream ring and I owe it all to the people at Masina diamonds for giving me great options and advice choosing a diamond and setting. Shout out to Rus for his patience and help going from a picture of what she wanted to her ring that she adores now.
  • Molly Hurd ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am blown away and so grateful! I brought in my grandmother’s engagement ring which I had been told previously at another shop was not able to be resized to the smaller size I needed. I went in with the hopes for an appraisal and to see if there was any hope for it to be resized. They told me it was absolutely possible and that they would have it ready for me that same day for an incredible price. I am just so grateful, not only does this mean so much to me and my partner, but surprising my mother and sister with it perfectly sized was just incredible. I will absolutely be going back and recommending anyone and everyone with jewelry needs! Thank you all again so much!
  • RIley Mara ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great experience! They were helpful every step of the way and beat the price of every other jewelry store I looked at.
  • Morgan Romine ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Star at Masina Diamonds was so great to work with. She’s patient and friendly. My fiancé and I both are over the moon with the ring we designed with them. The quality for the price is unbeatable. Definitely shop here and support this family business.
  • ashleighS1995 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We loved working with everyone at Masina! They are all super helpful and sweet! We had the best experience creating the perfect ring we had in mind. My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our experience and purchase. Thank you guys! Looking forward to coming back!
  • Danny Damian ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Let me start with me and my now fiancé had been looking at rings for sometime now. We went to all the generic places ( Shane Co, Kay, and Solomon Brothers) and they were all pushy and didn’t have a great selection of settings. One of the places was pushing me really hard to get a lab grown diamond. So I still felt lost before I got to Masina. Then I met Russ and we had a game plan. I gave him my budget and he found the absolute best diamond you could get for that price. I appreciate all the work he did to make such a great ring. She absolutely loved her ring and everyone complements her on it! Thank you Masina!
  • Ryan Hudson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Could not have asked for a better experience buying an engagement ring! Rustin is extremely knowledgeable and highly professional. Walked me through the whole process very thoroughly, provided his expert opinions, and gave several options that fit my budget. I was able to get exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner! I highly recommend Masina to anyone.
  • Hunter MacFarlane ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Star and Matt are incredible to work with. After explaining what I would like to get and looking at a few in store options I made the decision. The ring had to be made due to the size and I was able to pick it up the following week. My fiancé was blown away. They exceeded both our expectations. If you plan to get your knee dirty, up grade or just because Masina Dimonds is the only jeweler in Atlanta. I highly recommend them! We bought my wedding band from Masina as well. They are family owned and it shows in how they treat their customers. Can’t say enough about these guys.
  • Elaine Bland ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    If you are looking for anything, especially engagement rings, come here! Beautiful work and great kind service with fast turn around, even for custom work. Both my husband and I had our custom rings done here and I’m so happy we did!!!
  • Richard Bland ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    When youbare a guy shopping for an engagement ring there is only one reaction you want from your girl. A "yes" and for her to love the ring. Rustin at Masina exceeded all expectations I could have had. From first visit to full customization of my idea, everything was perfect. Thank you Masons Diamonds for everything!
  • Sean Sullivan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cannot say enough about Rus! My first transaction with him and his Company and it couldn’t have gone smoother. If your in the market for a luxury watch I’d highly recommend contacting him first! Honest, Trustworthy and Fair.
  • Gracie Jackson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our experience with Masina diamonds has been nothing short of superior. We have been several times now and have worked with each member of the staff, and each time the customer service is unmatched. Their inventory is incredible and they also have the ability to custom build anything you could want. It was a personalized shopping experience and we would highly recommend them! They’ve gained us as a customer for life!
  • Aaron Reeves ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Masina Diamonds has the best customer service of any jeweler I've purchased from. I worked with Star, and she was very helpful and informative. She was also very responsive throughout the entire process, which made my experience that much better. I highly recommend Masina Diamonds.
  • Victoria Asuquo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hands-down the best place to purchase that once-in-a-lifetime, special piece of jewelry! The service was phenomenal, the communication was clear and the excellence of their products are unmatchable. I would recommend this place to anybody.
  • HENSON Family ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Masina Diamonds was amazing to work with! Rus went above and beyond making sure I was happy with my Rolex. He sent pictures throughout the whole process and was able to get exactly what I wanted. I felt very confident buying from Masina. I love that it is a family owned business that really invest in building relationships with their customers. Their showroom is beautiful, clean, and everyone is so friendly. I can’t wait for my next purchase from Masina Diamonds!
  • Noah Maurice ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Incredible experience! Extremely helpful, made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Plus the ring was absolutely gorgeous and my fiancé loves it. Highly recommend Masina for your diamond/jewelry needs
  • Dylan Knight ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Mae and her team were incredibly friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure the ring was perfect. I can’t recommend enough.
  • Andrew Martin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Masina Diamonds is the best! Their courteous and helpful staff were so helpful. Easy-going environment surrounded with a spectacular selection of products. Beautiful inventory. Will defiantly be back in the future.
  • Krista stepney ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Incredible experience! I worked with Star on a pair of beautiful custom princess cut diamond earrings, for my birthday! Her customer service was impeccable and she was very responsive and helpful in ensuring that I received the best product. I will definitely be back again soon!
  • c ditta ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The team at Masina Diamonds helped my fiancée and I customize the perfect engagement ring. Service was amazing from start to finish, and Mae was a huge help while we were considering our options. We’ll definitely be going back in the future!
  • Michael Maddox ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can’t recommend Masina enough. As a first time diamond buyer on a budget, they turned what could have been a stressful experience into such an easy and exciting process. They treated me like family from the moment I walked in. Rus is the GOAT - he was incredibly informative, transparent, and responsive throughout the whole process. Masina created the perfect customized ring that exceeded both mine and my fiancé’s expectations. They’ve definitely made a customer for life!
  • Kevin Jarrard ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I cannot say nicer things about this group! Utterly fantastic in every way. Kind, no pressure, patient, knowledgeable, and great prices. Such a pleasure working with them and finding the perfect rings for our wedding, and an even better treat knowing we have a jeweler for life!
  • Taylor Elliot ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I will forever be a customer of Masina diamonds. I have purchased multiple rings from them and every single time, they provide the best customer service. The beautiful jewelry is an added bonus. I absolutely LOVE the ring I bought from Masina diamonds. The quality is the best and so unique.
  • Shaina Rabinovich ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Absolutely love my rings. We had a great experience and Rustin would not rest until I felt my ring fit perfectly! We will definitely be back in the future.
  • Carley fant ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Masina Diamonds are the best around. I had little knowledge of diamond buying other than what I had read online. They steered me in the perfect direction and respected my budget along the way. The customer service given is so personal and caring. I had a few life curve balls thrown my way throughout the design process and they were so supportive and understanding of my scheduling changes.My fiancé was blown away at the outcome of the ring. I brought in a photo for inspiration but wanted to make some small changes. The final product was more beautiful than anything I had previously imagined. The process was seamless, exciting and enjoyable. They really make you feel like you’re a part of the creation and listen carefully to your concerns.The team at Masina Diamonds treats you like family and will be my go to for any future jewelry needs.
  • Taylor Vieira ★★★★★ a year ago
    My fiancé bought my engagement ring from Masina Diamonds and I literally get stopped by strangers all the time to compliment my ring. More importantly than how beautiful the ring is though is how great the people are. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. I always feel like I’m walking into a room full of family when I go by. They truly care about their clients and giving them exactly what they want. I could not recommend this company more!
  • CJ Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    The entire team at Masina did exceptional job with helping me pick out the ring for my fiancé! Rustin and the team took their time to really help me find exactly what I was looking for. My fiancé absolutely LOVED her ring! It was such a great experience doing business with Masina!
  • Anthony Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I worked with Russ and Mae on the engagement for my now Fiancé. My fiancé wanted a custom ring and Masina Diamond built the perfect ring. It was to the exact specs of what my Fiancé wanted. I couldn't be happier! Russ and Mae went above and beyond to help me through this stressful, yet exciting process. Both of them explained everything thoroughly and were there by my side patiently. I will for sure be back.
  • Charles Fuller ★★★★★ a year ago
    I purchased a total of 3 rings from them in less than a year. I had a diamond fall out of my ring and they replaced it instantly. Last November I replaced my wife's engagement ring and she loved it so much she cried. Today I bought a matching wedding band to the ring I bought her last November and she cried again. This family owned business treats their customers like family. Great family, great business.
  • Amanda lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Masina made a custom necklace out of a ring that belonged to my Grandmother. The necklace is stunning and my daughter wears it everyday. Their customer service is top notch. They are my new go to jewelers!
  • Clark Norman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Masina Diamonds is AMAZING!!!! The staff take there time with you and make sure your a getting exactly What you want and have plenty of options to make that happen! They remembered me when I went back and the service was the same! Amazing. I personally will never go anywhere else and will not hesitate to send everyone there I can!!
  • Nicholas Bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't say enough good things about my experience with Masina Diamonds! Great customer service and extremely helpful in talking through options, different styles, and price points. She is thrilled with the final product and recommend anyone in the area who is in need of a jeweler to reach out to the Masina Team.
  • Kaleigh Mazza ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Masina Diamonds to find a perfect wedding band to accompany my knife edge engagement band (purchased elsewhere). I wanted something dainty and unique. The employees at Masina showed my several beautiful options. It was my first stop in America’s Mart, so I wanted to explore other options. The salesperson was kind and not pushy. We left and ultimately ended up coming back because their selection was so unique and great quality that paired perfectly with my engagement ring. If you are looking for a store with great options and customer service, this is the place to go!
  • Spencer Albin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently got engaged, and it would not have been possible without the amazing help of Rustin! From the moment I sat down, this man knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided a reassurance that I was being taken care of properly. Rus stayed in touch with me the entire time from design to the final product, providing me with pictures, and thorough explanations along the way. If you are looking for something special and elegant to gift your loved ones, I cannot recommend Masina Diamonds enough! Truly the best! Thanks again, Rus!
  • Kaleigh Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Masina Diamonds to find a perfect wedding band to accompany my knife edge engagement band (purchased elsewhere). I wanted something dainty and unique. The employees at Masina showed my several beautiful options. It was my first stop in America’s Mart, so I wanted to explore other options. The salesperson was kind and not pushy. We left and ultimately ended up coming back because their selection was so unique and great quality that paired perfectly with my engagement ring. If you are looking for a store with great options and customer service, this is the place to go!
  • Brigan Enser ★★★★★ a year ago
    Could not say enough good things about my experience with Masina Diamonds! Rustin helped me pick out the perfect wedding ring, and really took the time to explain every detail about the band and diamond. I went into this process blind, but now I have a better understanding of different cuts, clarity and diamond certifications. When the time comes to get more jewelry, this is the only place I will go to!
  • Jerome Pinckney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rustin and everyone at Masina diamond did a great job helping me pick out the best engagement for my now fiancé. The entire process was super easy and they had the ring ready in no time. If you are looking for a nice engagement ring with an easy process Masina Diamonds is the place to go.Thanks!
  • Katherine Milic-Brankovic ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mae at Masina Diamonds is amazing! She has custom made all of my jewelry for the past 15 years, from diamond earrings, engagement, wedding bands and special birth stone rings for the birth of our kids.... every piece is gorgeous and exactly what I want! Thank you Mae and the Masina Team for making all of the beautiful jewelry for me and will cherish forever!
  • Perry Holcombe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Masina could not have been better at helping me pick the perfect diamond for our engagement. Rus makes you feel right at home and part of the family. If you’re looking for an intimate and attentive operation, then this family business is the one for you. We will be back for all of our needs and are customers for life!!
  • John Norton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mae and the rest of the staff at Masina diamonds were incredibly helpful. They helped me design the perfect ring for my fiancé, were extremely receptive to my wants and needs, and worked within my budget to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were also made the ring incredibly quickly, the whole process of designing the ring and having it made took less than two weeks. The final product looks incredible.
  • Parker K. Whitaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ros and the rest of masina diamonds was so relaxing! They’re super helpful and offered options I didn’t even know existed. My fiancé found my dream engagement ring there and they are now where I will go for any future jewelry needs! Super comfortable and professional environment.
  • Harrison Hunt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently purchased my Fiancée’s engagement ring from Masina Diamonds and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. When we started the search I knew nothing about diamonds but Rus helped educate us and guide us through a very important decision. He was always quick to respond despite my many questions, and he provided knowledge and insight you can not find anywhere else. I shopped multiple places in the Atlanta area but Masina had by far the best diamonds, prices and customer service. They custom made the ring to meet all of our wishes and it ended up being exactly what my Fiancée and I wanted. We will be going back and I highly recommend to anyone in the market!
  • Ladan Mahzari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Masina Diamonds custom created my dream ring and I absolutely adore it! My fiancé raved about how amazing their customer service was and how patient they were with him throughout the entire process. They really listened and got every single detail right. Amazing quality. Highly recommend to anyone looking for fine jewelry. Thank you, Masina!
  • Ryan Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Masina was very helpful in the design process for my fiancé’s engagement ring and wedding band. I would receive regular updates with photos while I was out of town so we felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend their services.
  • Eric Britt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to start by saying Masina Diamonds is incredible and they made the whole process for purchasing an engagement ring seamless. I worked with Rus who was friendly, flexible, easy to communicate and always available. He made the whole process from explaining the difference between diamonds, cuts, clarity, to the ring itself incredibly easy. He worked tirelessly with me to provide me with the exact ring I used to propose to my fiancé with. Rus, and Masina are personable, they care about you and care about what you want and for me that is one of the most important things a jeweler can offer. Rus showed me countless options, had people in shop model the ring for me and above all was willing to text me at all times to provide updates. The communication, customer service, and quality of product are second to none. I would recommend Masina to anyone and everyone, regardless if you are looking for an engagement ring or something else. They should be at the top of your must visit list! I am beyond happy with my experience and my fiancé is ecstatic over her ring. Thanks Rus, and Masina!
  • Ivey Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience with Masina Diamonds. I am thrilled with my new wedding band!! I appreciated how patient they were walking me through the process and their flexibility in being able to create a custom design that fit my vision. They were also able to hit a variety of price points- which is great! We will be back for future anniversary purchases, and I will be sending all my friends here when they get engaged as well.
  • Christopher Deutschler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rus and team were amazing! Not only did they help me find the perfect engagement ring, they provided tons of options, found great alternatives, and helped me work on a short timeline. It honestly felt like visiting family each time I stopped into the store. Definitely will go back for any of our jewelry needs.In the end, I found the perfect ring and everything worked out perfectly.
  • Alex Tanner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Masina diamonds not only perfectly custom-made the engagement ring I wanted but blew me away with how gorgeous it is. Their customer service is excellent and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. They gave me full confidence they would have the ring perfectly made on time and I am certainly going back to pick out the weddings bands
  • Holden Fender ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rustin and team at Masina Diamonds could not have done a better job with the engagement ring I got for my fiancée a few months ago. For someone like myself that was not very well versed with what goes into the price or a diamond and band, this was the perfect place. Rustin was super informative and straight forward making a big purchase much easier. I would recommend them to any person shopping for a ring any day of the week, and we will definitely be back come wedding band time!
  • Chris Kelleher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rus and the entire team at Masina are absolutely the best in the business. I purchased my fiancée’s engagement ring from them and was so impressed with the prices, quality, and service that we went back to them for our wedding bands. If you’re in the market for diamonds of any kind, look no further - you won’t regret it!
  • Andrew Wolverton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rustin and the Masina Diamonds family are truly some of the most friendly and professional jewelers I've worked with. They helped me custom design a unique ring that was exactly what my now fiancee was looking for. They made the experience extremely enjoyable and easy. Great people that are also extremely talented in their profession. Really enjoyed working with them and would suggest them to anyone!
  • Ryan Keller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rus at Masina Diamonds was amazing during the ring selection and purchasing process! They were extremely easy to work with and you won't be able to find a better deal anywhere else. They had the exact setting I was looking at online and Rus explained that they could have made any setting I requested regardless of their current inventory. You can tell they really care about the people that walk into their store and placing them with the perfect pieces of jewelry. I shopped around for a while at various jewelers and did hours of research in order to find this engagement ring. Masina Diamonds was hands down the best option to purchase through. Go check them out!
  • Chris Tortorello ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had begun the process of doing research online for an engagement ring for my future wife which was quite daunting at times. There seemed to be endless combinations of stones, cuts, sizes, colors, settings, etc, and while I had a good idea of what she liked; knowing as little as I did about rings at first made many of my experiences with different jewelers feel like I was working with a car salesmen in a high pressure scenario. I didn’t know what I didn’t know and I never really felt like my best interests were at heart so much as the sales rep was working on making their sale. My experience with Masina Diamonds however was far and away the best in professionalism and care. They were informative, patient, and I never felt pressured when going through creative ideas or backtracking on an idea that didn’t quite work in order to make sure we created the perfect ring. I would recommend Masina to anyone looking for an engagement ring or for a gift for a loved one. Their quality of work and unique approach to each individuals needs are second to none.
  • Bijan Golshani ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Masina Diamonds is hands down the best jewelry store in Atlanta! They helped my cousin create the perfect engagement ring from scratch. They listened to her design ideas and brought it to life better than we could have imagined. The whole Masina team was very knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable through out the process. We recommend anyone who is looking for any fine jewelry to check out Masina Diamonds. It will be your first and last stop!
  • Chadwick Rowland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful service: helpful, attentive to detail, and patient. Buying an engagement ring can be an intimidating task, but Rustin and the rest of the team at Masina made my experience as easy as possible (even enjoyable!). The environment was relaxed and informative; I felt completely at ease, and when I left the store after picking a ring, I was confident that I had made the best choice. I plan on going back anytime I have a jewelry need -- and I would strongly recommend anyone to do the same.
  • Hayes Eiford ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rus was great. I bought my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band from him. He made a custom wedding band for a diamond her father had given her. It matched the engagement ring and fit her perfectly. I recommend Masina to anyone who is shopping for an engagement ring or wedding band. They go out of their way to create the best experience and product all at extremely affordable costs.
  • Aryan Javan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great quality, very professional and great price. My family has been going to Masina Diamonds for years. It came full circle for me when I got my engagement ring made there. My fiance was blown away with how beautiful it turned out. I had no knowledge or direction of where to go and what to choose. The awesome staff over there guided me and helped me make a decision that was the 100% right one. I am forever grateful and I will keep going back any chance I have.
  • Chelsea Stroud ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rustin was so amazing with our engagement ring shopping experience! We are so happy with the results and will go to him again for all of our future jewelry purchases!
  • Maryam Mirzai Tobin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This family owned business has the most amazing service! Rustin was are so incredibly responsive and accommodating to everything we wanted. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience or a better engagement ring. We will definitely be coming back to get our wedding bands from Masina Diamonds!
  • Amy Stearns ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rustin was so unbelievably helpful in getting my custom ring made! I’ve gotten SO many compliments and I can’t stop staring!! Masina Diamonds provided unmatched service and quality as well as helping educate me on diamond care. I will recommend to any and everyone looking to buy diamonds!
  • Arian Zarrabi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Masina was absolutely amazing to work with throughout the whole engagement ring buying process! They were able to source a very rare gem for the ring and once we finally selected the final design they even rush made it overnight so that my fiance could propose the next day! Also they charged much much less than what other jewelry retailers were trying to sell us our custom ring for! I would recommend Masina Diamonds to anyone looking for a beautiful custom ring at a fantastic cost.
  • E hALL ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My fiancé bought my engagement ring here and it is STUNNING! I absolutely love it and I get so many compliments everywhere I go! Mae is always so welcoming and accommodating. She’s very knowledgeable about the business and takes her time with us. She always has suggestions that are appropriate and helpful. I highly recommend Masina Diamonds And I will continue to use them in the future. Thanks Mae and the Masina Diamond family!SN: I always get my ring cleaned here and it looks like it did my engagement night.
  • Brian Mink ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I purchased my fiancee's engagement ring here and could not be any happier with the entire experience. Rus was very knowledgeable about diamonds and met with me several times to find the perfect one, even staying late to accommodate my schedule. He was very responsive via text message and sent me a video of the ring the day it was ready for pickup. My fiancee absolutely loves the ring and I feel like I could not have gotten a comparable diamond at that price anywhere else. I would recommend Masina to anyone looking to buy diamond jewelry and have already recommended them to several friends.
  • Greg Scott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My wife and I both purchased our rings from Masina Diamonds and I must say impressed is an understatement. Service is incredible diamonds are flawless and we were both speechless with the craftsmanship. Our diamond expert May was a great help especially when I was very confused about what to buy. My wife loved her ring and May was right on the money about t bg e choice. As far has money they have everything to match your budget and will allow you to do layaway. I promise you couldn't make a better choice. They are my jewelers for LIFE.....
  • Jonathan Foster ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had such an amazing experience at Masina! I had been shopping around for a few months getting an idea of prices and Masina had the best prices hands down. Not only are Matt and Rus are so experienced in their field, they were so easy to talk to and not pushy at all. I walked in with only a couple ideas of what my fiancé was looking for from Pinterest. They were able to take my favorite parts about each ring and put them all together to make her ideal engagement ring! I recommend Masina Diamonds for anyone who is looking for a custom engagement ring! We will never go anywhere else!
  • Stephen Backus ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I bought an engagement ring and wedding band from Masina a little over a year ago, and the experience was perfect. They listened to what I was asking for, and they offered their expertise when I was unsure of anything. My wife loves her engagement/wedding set and it is still as beautiful as it was the day that I bought it. Thanks for a great experience and we look forward to being loyal customers for years to come.
  • Caroline Niemeier ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rustin and everyone at Masina Diamonds made designing our engagement ring everything we could have dreamed of and more!!! Rustin is so patient in explaining everything that goes into the ring and is so knowledgeable about all of their settings and diamonds. I would recommend Masina to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry. They treat you like family and we have definitely found our jeweler!!
  • Maria-Ximena Vasquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My boyfriend bought me the most sentimental necklace of the constellation of our first date. The design was stunning and Rustin was the most patient and creative jeweler. The price was reasonable and the diamonds were so sparkly and pretty. I constantly get compliments on it when I tell people the significance of it! GO HERE BEFORE SHOPPING SOMEWHERE ELSE!
  • Holly K ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I can’t say enough great things about Masina Diamond! If you don’t know diamonds, the task of buying an engagement ring can be daunting. My fiancé generally knew what I was looking for in a ring, but Masina made it come to life. They’ve been in the business for decades, so they obviously know they’re stuff, but I was beyond impressed by the time and care they took to ensure they designed my dream ring, while still staying within our budget. From beginning to end, they’ve been there to meet our every need. The whole staff is fantastic, but we worked directly with Rustin, who is a gem. My fiancé was mistaken about my ring size, so I had to get it sized after the proposal. I had heard from others that sizing could take up to a week, but Rustin got it done in an hour! Again, beyond impressed! This is the only place I recommend for all your diamond needs.
  • cody kuhn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rus at Masina Diamonds was more than accommodating during the entire ring customization process and was able to give me exactly what I wanted! They were very responsive and dedicated to making sure the ring was perfect. Great experience at Masina Diamonds!
  • Joe Baumann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Masina Diamonds to anyone that wants excellent quality, great value, and exceptional customer service. They patiently answered all of my questions and educated me about how to compare engagement rings. After shopping around for several weeks, I was glad to return and to give Masina my business, because they stood out above the competition in quality, value, and service. I am very happy with the entire experience and will recommend them to anyone who asks!
  • Amber Jensen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I recently purchased my ring from Masina and it was such a great experience! Everyone there was so helpful and accommodating to what I was looking for. I even needed my setting lowered and they were so nice and got it done right away. I will definitely be ordering through them in the future and would recommend anyone to check them out! Thank you to the whole Masina diamond team, you were all so great and it was a real pleasure to work with you. I couldn’t be more obsessed with my ring!
  • Jessica Stalter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My husband got my engagement ring custom made from Masina Diamonds and it is so beautiful, unique and truly one of a kind! We also had my wedding band custom made too. They are top notch in what they do. They provided pictures and updates through the customization process and were extremely hands on. We will never use anyone else!! Beautiful work, beautiful people, amazing customer service...what more can you ask for?
  • Lyndie Greenwood ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had the best experience at Masina Diamonds! I needed to get my engagement ring resized, and they did it right away, and for a very good price. It’s an oddly shaped ring, but it was no problem for them. Everyone was so friendly, I hope I have more jewelry to bring to them soon! Overall a great experience - I highly recommend them.
  • Jonathan Overman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They made me an amazing engagement ring for my beautiful fiance. Every time I go to them, no matter the occasion or what I am looking to purchase, they always exceed my expectations. They treat you like family and because of that I will never go to another jeweller besides Masina Diamonds.
  • Thomas Trotter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Buying an engagement ring from Masina Diamonds was a great experience. Rustin is very knowledgeable and he took the time to inform me about all the important details of selecting a diamond. He also has an eye for design as he and his designer took my favorite aspects from several rings and blended them expertly to create a truly one of a kind engagement ring that she absolutely loves. They shared with me renderings and welcomed my feedback. I really appreciate being part of the design process which makes the ring even more special to me and my fiancee. Thanks to everyone at Masina!
  • Matt Steptoe ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was very pleased with my experience. From the fast response and great communication, I would highly recommend Masina Diamonds. Russ was a pleasure to work with and made sure I got what I was looking for in my engagement ring. Customer service was great and they did everything they could to make sure I was happy without pressuring me into anything. In the end, I was happy and my fiance was beyond happy with the great quality diamonds Masina has to offer.
  • stacey scott ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    First time purchasing a diamond and had the best experience. Before going to Masina, I worked with Diamonds Direct who tried to convince us to purchase a low quality diamond at a more expensive price, tons of haggling and going back and forth to "meet my wants". After one trip to Masina, I knew they had THE ring. Rustin was patient and understanding of my budget, concerns, and specifics. I was able to select the diamond and setting I wanted and have my dream ring customized and finished in just a few days! So pleased with their service, prices and my experience, HIGHLY recommend!!
  • John Holland Johnson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The experience I had with purchasing my engagement ring from Masina Diamonds was fantastic! The Masina family was extremely knowledgeable and guided me to my perfect engagement ring. The selection of diamonds they had was enormous and the family helped me find my dream diamond. They designed and hand crafted my setting, which came out to be a remarkable one of a kind piece. I came into the store knowing nothing about diamonds and the process but left feeling highly educated and ecstatic about my decision. I personally will never go anywhere else when buying jewelry and recommend Masina Diamonds to anyone looking for outstanding jewelry!
  • Ryan Wallace ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Extremely happy with the engagement ring I just bought from Masina, and my fiancé absolutely loves it, too. It was a pleasure working with Rustin on selecting a diamond, he is very knowledgeable and was willing to answer any question I had. It was an overall excellent experience, and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate the ring and assistance provided at Masina and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a beautiful piece of jewelry.
  • Christina Venditti ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We loved our experience with Masina! We are new to the area, but have family who have used Masina for years. It's a pretty big gamble to work with a new jeweler - but these guys are the absolute best!! We worked mostly with Rustin, who answered all our questions (no matter how silly) and worked well within our budget. He listened to our crazy ideas and made them come to life. I get compliments on my Masina custom engagement ring every single day. I have never loved an object so much!!! I will recommend Masina Jewelers to everybody I know.
  • Tara Farhan ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have had an amazing experience time and time again with Masina Diamonds! They have helped my significant other pick out timeless diamonds for my birthdays and our anniversary; I never take my custom made ring off. They're work and craftsmanship is elegant, beautiful, intricate, and classic. Aside from they're work, the owners are the most lovely and warmhearted people, I feel like I'm family with them, which makes my experience so much more special. I would not recommend any other jeweler in Atlanta! I am a forever client! Thank you Masina Diamonds!!!

Make an Appointment

Make an appointment here or call us at (404) 681-0379 to schedule your consultation with our diamond specialists.

progress-balls-1-of-4

Diamond Inspo

Tag us on Instagram @masinadiamonds to be featured.

Follow Masina Diamonds